SV Staff

SOFTBALL VICTORIA STAFF


18383ecChief Executive Officer: Nick Frayne
Phone: 03 9957 7965
Mobile: 0407 398 081
E-Mail: eo@softballvic.org.au


jennysquareSporting Schools Coordinator: Jenny Cassidy
Phone: 03 9415 1745
Mobile:
0409 001 226
E-Mail:
schools@softballvic.org.au


Regional Development Coordinator – East: Danielle Rigg
Phone: 03 9445 6952
Mobile: 0439 034 869
E-Mail: danielle.rigg@softballvic.org.au


Regional Development Coordinator – West: Tim Hatzi
Phone: 03 9957 7959
Mobile: 0479 104 403
E-Mail: tim.hatzi@softball.org.au


Operations and Events Coordinator: Cheryl Waye
Phone: 03 9957 7966
Mobile: 0410 619 594
E-Mail: cheryl.waye@softballvic.org.au


Umpires Information/Courses:
E-Mail: umpires@softballvic.org.au

Scorers Information/Courses:
E-Mail: stats@softballvic.org.au

Media/Social Media/Website Enquiries & Requests:
E-Mail: comms@softballvic.org.au

State Team Information:
E-Mail: stateteam@softballvic.org.au

Events Committee Information:
E-Mail: 
events@softballvic.org.au

History Information:
E-Mail: angela@softballvic.org.au

Registration Database Enquiries:
E-Mail: info@softballvic.org.au