Scoring Committee


The Scoring Committee can you provide our members with training and up to date information on all levels of scoring courses.

The Committee is comprised of:

Chairperson: Lorraine Davies

General Member: Mary Walkinshaw

General Member: Ray Carter

If you or your Affiliated Association is looking to hold a scoring course you can contact the committee at