2019 Victorian Titans team announced

2019 Victorian Titans team announced

Softball Victoria is pleased to announce the squad of athletes selected for the 2019 Open Women’s State Team.

The team will represent the Victorian Titans and compete for the Gilley’s Shield at the 2019 National Championships in Perth from 5-11 January, 2019.

The 2018 Open Women’s State Team is as follows:

Ilsa Anstey

Jess Bahn

Kiara Bax-Rigg

Bree Dawson

Jackie Di Siervi

Britt Kennett

Victoria Kulyk

Milli Mercuri

Kim Quince

Rebecca Schafer

Amanda Torrington

Bree Trim

Sarah Tutchener

Marina Walker

Alys Young

Monica Perry


Team Officials:

Head Coach: Mark Rigg

Assistant Coach: Corey Dimitrijevic

Team Manager: Andrea Mansfield

Statistician: Sue Rigg

Softball Victoria congratulates all these athletes for making the final squad and wishes them all the best for their preparation in the lead up to the Nationals.

For those athletes not listed, Softball Victoria thanks all those who participated in the Open Women’s squad trials and commends your efforts throughout the selection process.

Stay up to date with all the news from our state teams as it comes to hand by visiting vic.softball.org.au.