2018 Under 17 Women’s State Team announced

2018 Under 17 Women’s State Team announced

Softball Victoria is pleased to announce the squad of athletes selected for the 2018 Under 17 Women’s State Team.

The 16-strong squad will represent Victoria at the Under 17 Girls’ National Softball Championships in January 2018.

The 2018 Under 17 Women’s State Team is as follows:


Gemma Cornell

Elise Cramer

Joanna Garoni

Chloe Goodfellow

Isabeau Hart

Abbie Hoare

Lara Horman

Caitlin Laird

Jamie-Lee Mathews

Elly Miller

Alannah Panza

Keziah Pauli

Grace Peters

Bailea Ann Robinson

Hannah Smart

Lauren Vernon


Head Coach: Alisha Bell


Softball Victoria congratulates all these athletes for making the final squad and wishes them all the best for their preparation in the lead up to the Nationals.

For those athletes not listed, Softball Victoria thanks all those who participated in the Under 17 Women’s squad trials and commends your efforts throughout the selection process.

Stay up to date with all the news from our state teams as it comes to hand by visiting vic.softball.org.au.