2019 Titans Open Women’s trial squad announced

2019 Titans Open Women’s trial squad announced

Softball Victoria is pleased to announce the list of athletes invited to trial for the 2019 Titans Open Women’s State Team.

The athletes listed were talent identified throughout the State Championships and have been invited to participate in the trials ahead of the National Championships season. Softball Victoria would like to congratulate these athletes and encourage them to put their best foot forward as they work their way through the trial process. 

Lists of the successful athletes are below:

Netaya Jackson

Tamar Hutchinson

Tasma Utatao

Hannah Bahn

Kiara Bax-Rigg

Piera Charles

Nicky Martin

Amelia Mercuri

Georgia O’Donovan

Nicole Irvine

Rebecca Schafer

Brianna Dawson

Emma Willmott

Jess Bahn

Jackie Di Siervi

Kylie Steemers

Narisse Privitera

Victoria Kulyk

Jayde Gardiner

Ruth Addlem

Brianna Trim

Katherine Laemmle

Tessa Brown

Sarah Tutchener

Ilsa Anstey

Kim Quince

Polina Galkina

Natasha Holt

Britt Kennett

Marina Walker

Emily Fry

Lauren Olsen

Ebony Fulford

Laura Moorfield

Alys Young

Sarah Beales

Isabel Zaharias

Bianca Ross

Meaghan Grah