2018 Victorian Titans squad announced

2018 Victorian Titans squad announced

Softball Victoria is pleased to announce the squad of athletes selected for the 2018 Open Women’s State Team.

The team will represent Victoria at the Open Women’s National Softball Championships at Mirrabooka, WA from January 6-12.

The 2018 Open Women’s State Team is as follows:

Jess Bahn


Kiara Bax-Rigg


Tessa Brown


Bree Dawson


Jackie Di Siervi


Nicole Martin


Tania Puketapu


Kim Quince


Kylie Steemers


Sarah Tutchener


Marina Walker


Alys Young


Delanie Gourley


Jessica Tolmie


Brianna Trim


Team Officials:

Head Coach: Mark Rigg

Assistant Coaches: Corey Dimitrijevic & Ilsa Anstey

Manager: Andrea Mansfield

Statistician: Sue Rigg

Softball Victoria congratulates all these athletes for making the final squad and wishes them all the best for their preparation in the lead up to the Nationals.

For those athletes not listed, Softball Victoria thanks all those who participated in the Open Women’s squad trials and commends your efforts throughout the selection process.

Stay up to date with all the news from our state teams as it comes to hand by visiting vic.softball.org.au.