2018 Under 17 Men’s State Team announced

2018 Under 17 Men’s State Team announced

Softball Victoria is pleased to announce the squad of athletes selected for the 2018 Under 17 Men’s State Team.

The 16-man squad will represent Victoria at the Under 17 Boys’ National Softball Championships in January 2018.

The 2018 Under 17 Men’s State Team is as follows:


Liam Bonner

Mitchell De Haan

Marcus Ferraro

Tumua Feulufai-Maxwell

Miles Harding

Tristan Little

Jordan Miller

Ethyn Morgan-Tavita

Ethan Patrala

Tynan Purtell

Jared Reynolds

Samuel Seach

Joseph Serra

Cody Smith

Nathan Tidey

Cambell Utatao

Head Coach: Chris Holliday


Softball Victoria congratulates all these athletes for making the final squad and wishes them all the best for their preparation in the lead up to the Nationals.

For those athletes not listed, Softball Victoria thanks all those who participated in the Under 17 Men’s squad trials and commends your efforts throughout the selection process.

Stay up to date with all the news from our state teams as it comes to hand by visiting vic.softball.org.au.